Cookies and related technologies on this site

You can learn more about how this site uses cookies and related technologies by reading or privacy policy linked below.
We do NOT use cookies to examine your surfing behavior before or after leaving the Canadian Solar’s website.

Required cookies:

These cookies are necessary to enable the basic features of this site to function, such as providing secure log-in or remembering how far you are through an order.

Functional cookies:

These cookies analyze your use of the site to evaluate and improve site performance. They may also be used to provide a better customer experience on sites. For example, remembering your log-in details, or providing information about how site is used.
We do NOT use these cookies.

Advertising cookies

These cookies are used to show ads that are more relevant. Sites may use it to better understand your interests. For example, the cookies will allow you to share certain pages with social networks, or allow you to post comments on sites.
We do NOT use these cookies.



李克强任国家能源委员主任 国务院办公厅关于调整 国家能源委员会组成人员的通知 国办发〔2018〕70号 各省、自治区、直辖市人民政府,国务院各部委、各直属机构: 根据机构设置、人员变动情况和工作需要,国务院决定对国家能源委员会组成单位和人员进行调整。现将调整后的名单通知如下: 主 任:李克强 国务院总理 副主任:韩 正 国务院副总理 委 员:何立峰 发展改革委主任 韩文秀 中央财办副主任 丁学东 国务院副秘书长 乐玉成 外交部副部长 王志刚 科技部部长 苗 圩 工业和信息化部部长 陈文清 安全部部长 刘 昆 财政部部长 陆 昊 自然资源部部长 李干杰 生态环境部部长 王蒙徽 住房城乡建设部部长 李小鹏 交通运输部部长 鄂竟平 水利部部长 韩长赋 农业农村部部长 钟 山 商务部部长 王玉普 应急部部长 易 纲 人民银行行长 肖亚庆 国资委主任 王 军 税务总局局长 郭树清 银保监会主席 王大忠 中央军委后勤保障部副部长 努尔•白克力发展改革委副主任、能源局局长 国家能源委员会办公室主任由发展改革委主任兼任,副主任由能源局局长兼任,办公室具体工作由能源局承担。 国务院办公厅 2018年7月21日